No, it's not. www.pagebus.org redirects to a marketing page, which then says to go to TIBCOmmunity (here) to downlowd Page Bus.
Ummm. Michael -
http://www.pagebus.org takes you to developer.tibco.com/pagebus, which is the home page for the TIBCO PageBus project.
If you examine that page, you will find a section called DOWNLOAD THE LATEST RELEASE. That section contains only one link, the words PageBus 2.0, and this link allows you to download the TIBCO PageBus software.
Best of luck.
The link is directing me to retired URL power.tibco.com and then to http://www.tibcommunity.com/index.jspa so please what is the working link for download pagebus ltest version.
Thanks
Ashraf
Hi. Thanks.
It looks as though someone has screwed up the download page beyond the license acceptance page.
I have brought this to the attention of the webmasters. It should be fixed soon.
Thanks for your patience, folks.
hw
The download link for PageBus 2.0 is now working again. Thanks for your patience.
Regards,
Steven