special announcements

Webinar - March 26 - D2: The Digital Difference

As Big Data increases the hyperconnectivity of people, business, and things, Fast Data allows you to seize value from this information in real-time to gain instant awareness and take action when it matters most.

Join TIBCO EVP and CTO Matt Quinn as he introduces the webinar series, D2: The Digital Difference, to learn how to use Fast Data to transform your business to a digital enterprise. Matt will discuss components of the Fast Data platform and TIBCO's vision for 2015 and beyond.
Register today!

After registering, we invite you to take a moment to visit our TEN for Partners site view our new "How To" videos on core products. For more information on these announcements or for questions or additional information, please contact Anu Barrios:

Events for partners

Upcoming Webinar

March 26, 2015 - Special Webinar

Topic: D2: The Digital Difference

Speaker: TIBCO EVP and CTO Matt Quinn

Time: 8:00am PDT/11:00am EDT/5:00pm CET

Register Now

Key Contacts

Global Alliances 

Roman Bartik

Worldwide Channels and Alliances

Anu Barrios

Partner Operations

Kristin Perry

Partner Operations

Daina Fiddler

Strategic Global Alliances, Spotfire

TIBCO Education

Registrar, Americas

+1 650-846-5050

Registrar, EMEA

+44 (0) 1628 786978

Registrar, APJ

+61 2 9458 2100